Cover Lover – 7 New Titles

Wicked Scribes

I have been chugging right along. The New Release dates have been updated for both 2013 and 2014, and all of the covers and blurbs are up to date as of yesterday. I am about a third of the way through updating the Completed Series section, too (I think I am on authors whose last names start with “I”). Most of those added to the Completed Series section were Young Adult, though. Oh, and I added about 90 new titles to the new release pages, as well.

In the process of updating, I did come across a few new-to-me covers. I do have to say that there wasn’t much in this batch that I got excited over, though. Some of them are pretty enough, but I don’t see myself running out to buy any of them.

Well, this first one is a re-release for Jenna Black. Watchers in…

View original post 186 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

