Wilbur’s Summer Reads

Hi. I’m Wilbur, and here is my summer reading list of my top 7 recommendations for you’re consideration. I apologize for going over 5 but what can I say – I’m outta control, no rules here. I’m supposed to mention my favorite place to read, but lets just say it is alway important to me to have a book on me as often as possible. I’m that guy you see always reading a book in line.

1.   TheUntethered Soul by Michael A Singer.
This is among my top ten all-time spiritual/self help guides. It’s just so simply written and speaks right to your heart. It’s how to get control of that nagging and unproductive voice in your head and to unattach from it. The author teaches you how to stay spiritually “on path.” The suggestions offered are clear and I spend many readings using it as a daily inspiration.

View original post 601 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

