Pick of the Week…

Wicked Scribes

Charry dropped me a line to let me know that Kalayna Price‘s Grave Visions, Alex Craft #4, has been pushed back from its release date of August 6th to…sometime. According to the author’s blog, there is no longer a definite release date (and this one was due out way back last year originally, if I remember correctly). Good Lord, that makes me crazy. I just did the updating last week and everything was fine. Those last minute changes suck, but even more so for those who pre-ordered and are left in limbo. But thanks to Charry for letting me know.

My pick of the week is a blind choice (and a day late, for that matter). It looks like Meljean Brooks‘ The Guardians series is coming to an end with the release of Guardian Demon. It is the eighth book in the series, so it did…

View original post 194 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

