Teen Thursday

BookPeople's Blog

So much exciting stuff has been happening over on our teen blog that this Teen Thursday we’re giving some highlights!

First of all we announced our August Buzz Book and it’s a good one.

Fairy tales, bewitched cake, the ghost of Jacob Grimm – we’re enchanted by Far Far Away (and so are reviewers and readers nationwide). Fans of Neil Gaiman and Holly Black will definitely want to check this one out.”

“I truly enjoyed Far Far Away with its fairy tale feel. It was new, unexpected, and kept me rooted to my chair till it was done. It’s a great addition to anyone’s reading list, and will definitely eat a rainy day.” – Hayden

“I loved Far Far Away. It had just the right mix of fantasy elements and real world happenings…There are moments where you will want to read ahead because you can’t believe this…

View original post 292 more words

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s