Book Trailer Previews…

Wicked Scribes

I have a love/hate relationship with book trailers. Most of the time I just find them annoying (and funny), but every once in a while I do find myself intrigued enough to add whatever the book is to the TBR pile. I decided to pull together a few recent trailers to see if any of them will tempt you into trying the book. Ready?

This first one is for The Burning Sky, the first book in a new trilogy by Sherry Thomas that will be released on September 17th.

October 1st is the release date for Unbreakable, the first book of The Legion series by Kami Garcia.

Hype for this next one is strong, and I admit I caved and pre-ordered it (before I saw the trailer). Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea by April Genevieve Tucholke will be released on August 15th.

For me…

View original post 65 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

