Cover Lover – 6 New Titles

Wicked Scribes

I haven’t been posting that many covers lately (at least, compared to what I used to). The thing is, it just seems like the last few months have been blah for cover releases – not much that jumps out at me, no big titles that I just can’t wait to get my hands on. Hopefully that turns around soon, but for this post I did find six newbies to show you.

I am obsessively trying to find the Divergent footage that was shown at Comic Con, or a teaser trailer, or something. But so far, all I found Veronica Roth related was the cover for the first of four e-novellas that will feature Four/Tobias. The Transfer will be released on September 3rd.

the transferC.C. Hunter starts a spin-off of her Shadow Falls series called Shadow Falls: After Dark next April with the release of Reborn.

rebornI admit, I tried a…

View original post 171 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

