Guest Review – Priceless

Wicked Scribes

We are mixing things up a bit this time with a guest review from Kim Shelt. She was kind enough to send over her take on the book Priceless by Shannon Mayer. It is the first book in the Rylee Adamson series, and it was released just this past February.

pricelessWhat Kim said…

“My name is Rylee, and I am a Tracker.”

When children go missing, and the Humans have no leads, I’m the one they call. I am their last hope in bringing home the lost ones. I salvage what they cannot.

I’m on the FBI’s wanted list. I have a werewolf for a pet, a Witch of a best friend, and I have no need for anyone else in my life. But when a salvage starts to spin out of control, help comes from a most unexepected direction. One that is dangerously dark, brooding, and doesn’t…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

