From the Author Pages…

Wicked Scribes

I just got back from seeing City of Bones. Now, I must admit that I started to hunt for reviews a few days back, and things seemed up in the air. Some thought it was great, some loathed it on principle alone. Rotten Tomatoes has is as a 13% as of me writing this (and Beautiful Creatures had a 46%!). Turns out that once again, I didn’t agree with the critics. Was it a masterpiece that copied the book verbatim? No. Can’t happen. But I thought it was a decent movie, it made me smile more than once, and I can’t wait for the sequel.

I updated the author pages yesterday, and there are a couple of little things that I found that caught my attention.

  • for those of you who are fans of the Bayou Heat e-series Alexandra Ivy co-writes with Laura Wright, there will be at…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

