Todd’s Review of Losing It All by Marsha Cornelius

Reflections of a Book Addict

17619843As you may or may not know, I’ve been a fan of Marsha Cornelius’ work ever since I read the thrilling H10N1 (find the review here).  Sure, it could have been the fact that I work with the flu virus that made that book so exciting, but I soon followed it up with her next work, The Ups and Downs of Being Dead (review here.)  So, once I heard that she had a third book coming out, Losing It All, I knew I had to give it a try.  The only problem was that it had a romance-type feel to it, of which I am not accustomed to reading.  But, since I am working on overcoming my tendency to be a genre snob, I figured I should give it a try!

Losing It All tells the story of Frank Barnes and Chloe Roberts.  Frank is a…

View original post 421 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

